Contact Us - Akin Complete Furniture

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

Sending

Find a Local Sales Representative

 

Hospitality

Territory Rep
GA, NC, SC Kathryn Arnold
karnold@akinfurniture.com
404.862.3040
MN, ND, SD Kim Faith
kfaith@akinfurniture.com
612-599-2403
NYC Alice Griggs
agrigs@akinfurniture.com
917-861-6828
AR, MO, LA, MS Bill Jackson
bjackson@akinfurniture.com
901-409-7911
TN Dale Jones
djones@akinfurniture.com
901-482-7747
PA, NJ, MD, DC, VA Jim Junikiewicz
jjunikiewicz@akinfurniture.com
610-613-6609
Northern NY State Helene McAleese
hmcaleese@akinfurniture.com
315-427-3179
AL, FL Rona Milligan
rmilligan@akinfurniture.com
615-714-8407
NJ Kirt Niedrist
kniedrist@akinfurniture.com
215-901-7928
CT, RI, ME, NH, MA, VT John Pacewicz
jpacewicz@akinfurniture.com
508-528-7398
IL Don Phelps
dphelps@akinfurniture.com
630-605-6957
OH, KY, IN Sam Tedrowe
stedrowe@akinfurniture.com
317-632-1992
AZ, NM Carol Tovar
ctovar@akinfurniture.com
602-750-8879
MI, WI Chris Wills
cwills@akinfurniture.com
269.744.7605

Senior Living

Territory Rep
GA, NC, SC Kathryn Arnold
karnold@akinfurniture.com
404.862.3040
MN, ND, SD Kim Faith
kfaith@akinfurniture.com
612-599-2403
MI, WI Tom Felker
tfelker@akinfurniture.com
414-801-5737
NYC Alice Griggs
agriggs@akinfurniture.com
917-861-6828
CA, HI, NV Dorothy Gosnell (K2K Group)
dgosnell@akinfurniture.com
951-538-2207
TN Dale Jones
djones@akinfurniture.com
901-482-7747
PA, NJ, MD, DC, VA Jim Junikiewicz
jjunikiewicz@akinfurniture.com
610-613-6609
AZ, LA, NM, KS, NE, MO, WV, WY, OK, TX Mark Kuban (K2K Group)
mkuban@akinfurniture.com
214-693-3899
Northern NY State Helene McAleese
hmcaleese@akinfurniture.com
315-427-3179
AL, FL, MS Rona Milligan
rmilligan@akinfurniture.com
615-714-8407
NJ Kirt Niedrist
kniedrist@akinfurniture.com
215-901-7928
CT, RI, ME, NH, MA, VT John Pacewicz
jpacewicz@akinfurniture.com
508-528-7398
IL Don Phelps
dphelps@akinfurniture.com
630-605-6957
AZ, IA, NM, KS, NE, MO, WV, WY, OK, TX Keith Saenger (K2K Group)
ksaenger@akinfurniture.com
713-882-7456
CA Terry Stevens
stevens.company@gmail.com
650-678-8081
OH, MI, KY, IN Sam Tedrowe
stedrowe@akinfurniture.com
317-632-1992