Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

Sending

Find a Local Sales Representative

 

Hospitality

Territory Rep
Northern NY State Helene McAleese
mccaleeseh@aol.com
315-427-3179
NYC Alice Griggs
alicegrigs@aol.com
917-861-6828
OH, KY, IN Sam Tedrowe
stedrowe@tederoweinc.com
317-632-1992
MI, WI Chris Wills
chris.willsmktg@gmail.com
269.744.7605
PA, NJ, MD, DC, VA Jim Junikiewicz
thecontraxgroup@verizon.net
610-613-6609
IL Don Phelps
don2074@aol.com
630-605-6957
CT, RI, ME, NH, MA, VT John Pacewicz
johnpacewicz@gmail.com
508-528-7398
MN, ND, SD Kim Faith
kim@kimfaith.com
612-599-2403
GA, NC, SC Kathryn Arnold
karnold@hospitalityspecs.com
404.862.3040
AL, FL Rona Milligan
rona.milligan@comcast.net
615-714-8407
AR, MO, LA, MS Bill Jackson
billwjackson1115@gmail.com
901-409-7911
TN Dale Jones
desnprod@comcast.net
901-482-7747
AZ, NM Carol Tovar
2tovar@cox.net
602-750-8879

Senior Living

Territory Rep
Northern NY State Helene McAleese
mccaleeseh@aol.com
315-427-3179
NYC Alice Griggs
alicegrigs@aol.com
917-861-6828
OH, MI, KY, IN Sam Tedrowe
stedrowe@tederoweinc.com
317-632-1992
PA, NJ, MD, DC, VA Jim Junikiewicz
thecontraxgroup@verizon.net
610-613-6609
IL Don Phelps
don2074@aol.com
630-605-6957
CT, RI, ME, NH, MA, VT John Pacewicz
johnpacewicz@gmail.com
508-528-7398
MN, ND, SD Kim Faith
kim@kimfaith.com
612-599-2403
GA, NC, SC Kathryn Arnold
karnold@hospitalityspecs.com
404.862.3040
AL, FL, MSRona Milligan
rona.milligan@comcast.net
615-714-8407
MI, WI Tom Felker
tfelker@wi.rr.com
414-801-5737
CA, HI, NV Dorothy Gosnell (K2K Group)
gosmed@aol.com
951-538-2207
AZ, IA, NM, KS, NE, MO, WV, WY, OK, TX Keith Saenger (K2K Group)
jkeith@yahoo.com
713-882-7456
AZ, LA, NM, KS, NE, MO, WV, WY, OK, TX Mark Kuban (K2K Group)
mark@thek2kgroup.com
214-693-3899
CA Terry Stevens
stevens.company@gmail.com
650-678-8081
TN Dale Jones
desnprod@comcast.net
901-482-7747