Contact Us - Akin Complete Furniture

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.



Find a Local Sales Representative

 

Hospitality

Territory Rep
GA, NC, SC Kathryn Arnold karnold@akinfurniture.com 404.862.3040
CO, UT Barbara Brothman bbrothman@resourceswest.com 303-358-2737
NYC Alice Griggs agrigs@akinfurniture.com 917-861-6828
AR, MO, LA, MS Bill Jackson bjackson@akinfurniture.com 901-409-7911
TN Dale Jones djones@akinfurniture.com 901-482-7747
PA, NJ, MD, DC, VA Jim Junikiewicz jjunikiewicz@akinfurniture.com 610-613-6609
Northern NY State Helene McAleese hmcaleese@akinfurniture.com 315-427-3179
AL, FL Rona Milligan rmilligan@akinfurniture.com 615-714-8407
NJ Kirt Niedrist kniedrist@akinfurniture.com 215-901-7928
CT, RI, ME, NH, MA, VT John Pacewicz jpacewicz@akinfurniture.com 508-528-7398
IL Don Phelps dphelps@akinfurniture.com 630-605-6957
OH, KY, IN Sam Tedrowe stedrowe@akinfurniture.com 317-632-1992
AZ, NM Carol Tovar ctovar@akinfurniture.com 602-750-8879
MI Chris Wills cwills@akinfurniture.com 269.744.7605

Senior Living

Territory Rep
GA, NC, SC Kathryn Arnold karnold@akinfurniture.com 404.862.3040
MI, WI Tom Felker tfelker@akinfurniture.com 414-801-5737
NYC Alice Griggs agriggs@akinfurniture.com 917-861-6828
CA, HI, NV Dorothy Gosnell (K2K Group) dgosnell@akinfurniture.com 951-538-2207
TN Dale Jones djones@akinfurniture.com 901-482-7747
PA, NJ, MD, DC, VA Jim Junikiewicz jjunikiewicz@akinfurniture.com 610-613-6609
AZ, LA, NM, KS, NE, MO, WV, WY, OK, TX Mark Kuban (K2K Group) mkuban@akinfurniture.com 214-693-3899
Northern NY State Helene McAleese hmcaleese@akinfurniture.com 315-427-3179
AL, FL, MS Rona Milligan rmilligan@akinfurniture.com 615-714-8407
NJ Kirt Niedrist kniedrist@akinfurniture.com 215-901-7928
CT, RI, ME, NH, MA, VT John Pacewicz jpacewicz@akinfurniture.com 508-528-7398
IL Don Phelps dphelps@akinfurniture.com 630-605-6957
AZ, IA, NM, KS, NE, MO, WV, WY, OK, TX Keith Saenger (K2K Group) ksaenger@akinfurniture.com 713-882-7456
CA Terry Stevens stevens.company@gmail.com 650-678-8081
OH, MI, KY, IN Sam Tedrowe stedrowe@akinfurniture.com 317-632-1992